View Full Version: MY SITE

idu >>General Discussion >>MY SITE


<< Prev | Next >>

frank2008- 09-12-2006
MY SITE
PLEASE ORDER RINGS AND GORGEOUSPIL FROM MY SITE. IT IS THE SAME AS ORDERING FROM ALEX AND MOREOVER YOU HELP A FRIEND! :P WWW.GETPERFECTBODY.COM

Dr. Phelps- 09-12-2006

Do you see peoples addresses when they order from you? You are a wonderful and beautiful person but Id rather not wake up one day in the future to find you peering in my bedroom window.

Dr. Phelps- 09-12-2006

Im not sure this would qualify as multi level marketing. There is no down line that I know of. Franco doesnt spam us with his site. Leave him alone.

frank2008- 09-12-2006

Yeah leave me alone with my gorgeous immortality dude.

121ace- 09-16-2006

yeah Francos site rules,NOT!

Clint902- 09-16-2006

That's not spam since it's Alex's business and it's his board!

121ace- 09-16-2006

yeha we love franco, WOOO!, he is so coooool, I wish i was just like him :lol:

frank2008- 09-19-2006

So buy from me or I will get angry.

frank2008- 09-24-2006

So? What are you waiting for? buy 1 year supply of gorgeouspil and super chi flush from me. please krishna.

tyciol- 09-30-2006

Since you can buy the rings from Alex directly, it's spam.

Clint902- 09-30-2006

No it's not spam Tyco because Alex is making sales through Frank and this board is all about Alex's immortality devices.

mummify- 10-01-2006

No it's not spam Tyco because Alex is making sales through Frank and this board is all about Alex's immortality devices. He's right - Franco is an affiliate of Alex so it's not against the rules in internet marketing. I could advertise here as well, I just prefer not to. To be honest, I don't think it's very appropriate - there are other ways to advertise on the internet. don't mean to be mean or anything to you, Franco - you know I say what I think :) Each to their own - whatever works. Cheers, mate!

121ace- 10-01-2006

damn straight welll said, but if you need to build a website mummmify, go to bestwebhosts.co.uk

Xiao Hu- 10-01-2006

To be honest, I don't think it's very appropriate - there are other ways to advertise on the internet. don't mean to be mean or anything to you, Franco - you know I say what I think Than why did you advertise ur site in another iching forum ? don't mean to be mean or anything to you, mummify - you know I say what I think :P forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=783" target="_blank">http://fortune.3.forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=783

shefe- 10-01-2006

Your site does not make any sense.. If you have a site you need to say things in your own word that explains and validate why ALEX CHIU'S RING work...not duplicate word for word from alex's website..