View Full Version: AlexYCChiu

idu >>General Discussion >>AlexYCChiu


<< Prev | Next >>

lavi- 01-19-2012
AlexYCChiu
HE IS DOWN. LAST POST - 2 MONTHS AGO. LAST MOVIE - 1 YEAR AGO. :(

lavi- 01-21-2012

and Julian Michelucci/magnetic discovery? THE MOD never stop posting.

Dr. Phelps- 01-28-2012

I think he is hiding from franco.

lavi- 01-28-2012

I think he is hiding from franco. Also Alex should be careful since he is on probation.

Xiao Hu- 01-28-2012

You should also be careful, lavi.. What if someone decide to report you, usuing this link Hotscams.com ? I'm just worried, you have many spam-scam posts. Just be careful , ok ? :wink:

lavi- 01-28-2012

You should also be careful, lavi.. What if someone decide to report you, usuing this link Hotscams.com ? I'm just worried, you have many spam-scam posts. Just be careful , ok ? :wink:Well then... instead of worry so much

Xiao Hu- 01-29-2012

Thinking positively is all very well, better than thinking negatively. But thinking realistically has even more to commend it. What goes around comes around, and karma kicks us all in the butt in the end of the day. See you on the Dark Side of the Moon…

lavi- 01-29-2012

i stopped selling cylinders although the man who invented them is a professor of physics. and nevertheless they heal me only because the the inventor never sent them to the FDA, and now i sell legitimate service at http://pow11.com/g but me, my friends and family still use the cylinders to heal themselves. chiu hopes more of you will buy his rings because you become immortal. but he knows it is a scam. nobody is immortal. even the cylinders that are the best tools of perfect health would not stop death.

lavi- 01-29-2012

Alex biggest mistake; providing a "money back guarantee" regarding those items, accepting payments for those items, and then refusing to provide all of the refunds that he had promised for returned merchandise. if you promise money back guarantee, stand for it.

Xiao Hu- 01-30-2012

Legitimate service... ? What's your business VAT number or Authorized dealer number ? Also why your web page doesn't have a visible contact info link ?

lavi- 01-30-2012

Legitimate service... ? What's your business VAT number or Authorized dealer number ? Also why your web page doesn't have a visible contact info link ? see who is at aboutus.org contact info link will be added Write a letter to the Pow11 manager Here are a few simple things you can do to make sure your message gets to the Pow11 manager as quickly as possible. 1. If possible, mailto:lavi@pow11.com email us! This is the fastest way to get your message to Pow11. 2. If you write a letter, please consider typing it on an 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheet of paper. If you hand-write your letter, please consider using pen and writing as neatly as possible. 3. Please include your return address on your letter as well as your envelope. If you have an email address, please consider including that as well. 4. And finally, be sure to include the full address of the pow11.com to make sure you message gets to us as quickly and directly as possible: Shai Tom Lavi The pow11 dot com House 1135 Doar Giveatime, Israel 53111 Have sharp eyes? See Alex on the back seat between tow big policemen?

lavi- 01-30-2012

What's your business VAT number or Authorized dealer number ? VAT number 514616812 Registrant: Sulamit Global LTD VAT number 514616812 Doar 1135 Givataim Givataim, Israel 53111 Israel Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: POW11.COM Created on: 20-Nov-11 Expires on: 20-Nov-16 Last Updated on: 20-Nov-11 Domain servers in listed order: NS73.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS74.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Xiao Hu- 01-31-2012

But... The vat number you gave belong to another company, a telephone service company with a different address in Tel Aviv , not Givatiam, and a different contact address for mails. link : http://www.trademarks.org.il/%D7%A1%D7%95%...AA%D7%A8-240444 On the right side of page , one can see the Vat number you gave 514616812 as your company VAT number. Why not post a copy of your company Invoice ? Lets see what's written on it.

lavi- 01-31-2012

But... The vat number you gave belong to another company, a telephone service company with a different address in Tel Aviv , not Givatiam, and a different contact address for mails. link : http://www.trademarks.org.il/%D7%A1%D7%95%...AA%D7%A8-240444 On the right side of page , one can see the Vat number you gave 514616812 as your company VAT number. Why not post a copy of your company Invoice ? Lets see what's written on it. our company is register in Israel see contact us http://pow11.com/contactus

lavi- 01-31-2012